Comic 35 - Closed

9th Jul 2012, 1:10 PM
Average Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Author Notes:

helpusobi1 9th Jul 2012, 1:10 PM edit delete
A one... why'd it have to be a one?


Post a Comment
Bonooru 16th Jul 2012, 6:26 PM edit delete reply
Continuity question. A few comics ago you mentioned that you were switching to a 2 d10 system instead of a d20 system but indy still rolls a 1. This doesn't seem like it should be possible with two dice.

Anyway, I like where this is going so far. Keep it up!
helpusobi1 20th Jul 2012, 2:57 PM edit delete reply
d10s are marked from 0-9. One d10 is used for units and the other is used for ten. So Mark rolls the first die and gets a 1. He rolls the second to determine the tens place and gets a 0. Thus he gets a 1.

To get a 100, he must roll two zeroes.
Post a Comment